College

Positively Kristen

Ok, so this might seem like a strange topic because I have been drowning in school work lately and dreading every second of it. However, despite all the stress it brings me, I am thankful for the opportunity to go to college and further my education.

The past four years at UT have gone by in the blink of an eye. Everyone always told me that it would, but I was naive and didn’t believe them. It’s been a rollercoaster of emotions from hating my classes and switching my major to absolutely loving my classes and not wanting them to end. (Though I could do without all the work.) Graduating in May is bittersweet, but I am confident in the adult that I have grown to be from my experiences throughout college.

I am thankful for the wide range of classes I have taken as a communications major because it…

View original post 32 more words

