Lashdance

Gotta Put On My Face

Here’s part two to the Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara vs. IT Cosmetics Superhero mascara. On Saturday, I participated in Relay for Life. My team was WUTT: Spartan Radio and our theme was the Loch Ness Monster. None of that is relevant. I did put on some mascara on Saturday however. Here’s what it looked like:

EDF2F04C-AC41-4D81-925C-83F1C256B616

I didn’t put on any other eye make-up.

This morning, I got up late and had to shower, and was also feeling particularly lazy so I chose to also just put on mascara. Here’s that:

5D4BE1C3-3A45-4BDE-8B38-AC11EBD91700

I don’t know about you, but all three times, I have felt that the IT Cosmetics Superhero mascara has done better than the Too Faced Better Than Sex mascara. It seems to go on better, separate better, and I think it comes off easier as well. For the travel sized IT Cosmetics Superhero mascara, which is the size…

View original post 114 more words

