Positive Affirmations

Today I’d like to share a short list of my favorite affirmations! I love using affirmations either in the morning or after a good yoga flow or workout, when your body has recently tricked your soul into feeling happy and alive.

  1. My ability to conquer my challenges is limitless; my potential to succeed is infinite.
  2. My confidence, self esteem, and inner wisdom are increasing with each day.
  3. Everything that is happening now is happening for my ultimate good.
  4. I breath in peace, I breath out chaos and disorder.
  5. Life is happening in this moment.
  6.  I am too big a gift to this world to feel self-pity.
  7. I trust myself.
  8. I never know what amazing incredible person I will meet next.
  9. I believe in my ability to change the world with the work that I do.
  10. I choose to fully participate in my day.
